Office (229) 426-5100
Fax (229) 426-5630
402-A East Pine Street
Fitzgerald, Georgia 31750

Updated August 10, 2018
Fitzgerald-Ben Hill Airport Commission
Name Appointment Term
Mayor Jim Puckett City Virtue of Office
Chairman Steve Taylor County Virtue of Office
Bennie Calloway County Virtue of Office
Michael Griffin City December, 2018
Neesa Williams City December, 2018
Michael Dinnerman County